Newsletter

A second chance! – the ASAP webinar

Thanks for the high interest in the x2 launch! It has been truly great to hear. Due to many requests for another chance to join and that some participants experienced technical issues while joining, we decided to do a second session. The new chance is on Tuesday July 7 (same day as the actual release!)

Click on your prefered Time Session below to register for the webinar:
1st Session on July 7: 
4 am New York Time (EDT) / 9 am London Time (GMT+1) / 4 pm Hong Kong Time (HKT)

2nd Session on July 7: 
9 am New York Time (ETD) / 2 pm London Time (GMT+1) / 9 pm Hong Kong Time (HKT)

You will experience how you can reduce lead-time and cost savings from the new ASAP landing page’s key functions. You will also get to know the soon to be released ASAPP app connected to ASAP, allowing you to quickly track new colorscheck status and act on urgent seasonal color developments on-the-go.

The powerful online color development system ASAP is designed to enable an efficient workflow and manage your complete seasonal color development. It is used by designers, product developers, colorists and sourcing managers in conjunction with their vendors and suppliers to avoid issues during the color development and to build toward a more efficient and sustainable future.

See you there! / the natific team
YOU ARE INVITED BY NATIFIC

Date: Tuesday July 7
1st Session: 4 am New York Time (EDT) / 9 am London Time (GMT+1) / 4 pm Hong Kong Time (HKT)
2nd Session: 9 am New York Time (ETD) / 2 pm London Time (GMT+1) / 9 pm Hong Kong Time (HKT)
Where: Online WebEx (you will receive an email with info how to participate using your computer, smartphone or a Call-in toll number)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.