Newsletter

Join This WEBINAR And Learn How To SAVE 95% OF YOUR TIME Handling Color Production Results

  • Transparent color and testing data throughout the supply chain
  • Simple sharing of production data, approval forms, and testing data
  • No more e-mailing of color results forms and testing data files
  • Quick comparing of the same shade from multiple suppliers
  • See trends, run production reports, simplify communication

How do you want to work in your supply chain?

natific’s web based system ColorWarehouse has expanded from a brand/retailer, dyehouse and vendor network to include garment manufacturers, fabric buyers and tier one customers.

Dyehouses using the natific web based ColorWarehouse can now invite their garment manufacturers, fabric buyers and tier one customers to enjoy the key benefits through the new ColorWarehouse Network.

JOIN NATIFIC’S ONLINE WEBINAR “The ColorWarehouse Network – Seeing color production results immediately & live” on March 15 or 16 to learn more.

Webinar insights and understandings
We will demo the ColorWarehouse Network, show how you can share color production data and how you can get started.

Click HERE TO REGISTER to save your spot for the webinar on March 15
Click HERE TO REGISTER to save your spot for the webinar on March 16

USER EXPERIENCE
APS Global LLC is a garment manufacturer working with fabric suppliers around the globe. In a world where time is money, APS doesn’t want to spend time asking their suppliers about their status and reminding them to send paperwork and test reports.

When APS was introduced to natific’s ColorWarehouse Network function, they noticed a saving potential of 95% of their handling time. It also helps APS with shade variation and to build stronger relationships with their partners.

“We fell in love with the possibility to be immediate and live “just
click and see” our fabric supplier’s production status and their
color and quality results before the fabric reaches our factory.”
/Jeanne Paule, APS Global LLC

DETAILS FOR THE WEBINAR
What:
 A 30-minute presentation + 15 min Q&A webinar
Topic: “The ColorWarehouse Network – Seeing color production results immediately & live”
Presenter: Doug Bynum – Executive Vice President, natific AG
Where: Online through GoToWebinar
Cost: Free of charge
Date: March 15 & 16, 2017
Time of webinar:
March 15: 7 pm Los Angeles / 10 pm New York / 2 am London / 10 am HongKong / 1 pm Sydney
March 16: 10 am Los Angeles / 1 pm New York / 5 pm London / 1 am HongKong / 3 am (the day after) Sydney
The webinar is useful for: natific CAP Mills, all ColorWarehouse users, Garment Manufacturers, Fabric Sourcing, Vendors, Component Manufacturers, and Tier One Producers.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER to save your spot for the webinar on March 15
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER to save your spot for the webinar on March 16

See you at the webinar on March 15 or 16!

/ your natific team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.