Newsletter

natific Webinar invitation

OU ARE INVITED TO OUR x2 LAUNCH!

Join the webinar to experience how you can reduce lead-time and cost savings in your color development using the new ASAP landing page. You will also get to know the soon to be released app ASAPP allowing you to quickly track new colors, check status and act on urgent seasonal color developments on the go.

eserve your place on the webinar and take the opportunity to
learn and discuss how you and your supply chain can benefit

>> READ MORE and REGISTER <<

(or click on your preferred time below to go directly to the registration page)

The powerful online color development system ASAP is designed to enable an efficient workflow and manage your complete seasonal color development including prints and patterns. It is used by designers, product developers, colorists and sourcing managers in conjunction with their vendors and suppliers to avoid issues during the color development and to build toward a more efficient and sustainable future.

YOU ARE INVITED BY NATIFIC

Date:      Thursday June 30
Times:    11.00 am HKT / 4.00 am London Time
9.00 am EDT / 2.00 pm London Time
Where:   Online
Cost:      Free
Other:    Join the meeting from your
computer or smartphone

Who would benefit from attending? Designers, Product Developers, Colorists, and Sourcing Managers at brand, retailers, vendors and suppliers

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.