Newsletter

NOW AS A WEBINAR! Join us on January 26

Many of you who couldn’t join our live presentation and mini workshop in Istanbul asked for an online webinar on the same theme. Fair enough, you didn’t get too many days to get on the flight, but some of you did it! This is the invitation for the webinar – You are welcome to join us online on January 26.

– Fast
– Cost effective
– Consistent in precision and accuracy
– Sustainable

How do you want your colors? Leading global brands are enjoying these benefits together with their supply chain partners.

Join natific’s fashion textile color webinar “Tomorrows Colors Today – Challenging Traditions for Success” on January 26 and learn how you can get the benefits.

Register HERE for webinar time option 1: 11 pm (the day before) Los Angeles, 2 am New York, 7 am London, 8 am Stockholm, 3 pm HongKong, 6 pm Sydney

Register HERE for webinar time option 2: 7 am Los Angeles, 10 am New York, 3 pm London, 4 pm Stockholm, 23 pm HongKong, 2 am Sydney (next day)

TOMORROWS COLORS TODAY – CHALLENGING TRADITIONS FOR SUCCESS

Insight & understanding 
We will review the traditional ways color has been managed for the past 100 years and the color technology methods already embedded in many textile supply chains. You will gain insight to the global changes in color management and learn how you can transition away from looking at thousands of color samples and completing duplicate excel spreadsheets. The webinar will empower designers and developers as change agents.

– Why the colors you asked for are not the colors you get
– The color traditions in your supply chain that guarantee longer lead times, costs and quality issues
– Fast color and sustainability starts with design
– Limitations of vision and best practice
– Digital color – easy to understand and apply – it’s not rocket science
– Case Study – How leading global brands/retailers with their connected supply chain partners are successfully changing to share benefits and capitalize on faster, improved color quality, low cost and sustainable color

Details for the webinar
What: 
A 30 minute presentation + 10 minutes Q&A
Topic: Tomorrows Colors Today – Challenging Traditions for Success
Presenter: Janet Best – Fashion Textiles Color Consultant at natific AG
Where: Online through GoToWebinar
Fee: Free of charge
Date of webinar: January 26
Time of webinar:
Option 1:
 11 pm (the day before) Los Angeles, 2 am New York, 7 am London, 8 am Stockholm, 3 pm HongKong, 6 pm Sydney
Option 2: 7 am Los Angeles, 10 am New York, 3 pm London, 4 pm Stockholm, 23 pm HongKong, 2 am Sydney (next day)

The webinar is useful for managers who are accountable for color management processes, designers who choose and specify colors, merchandisers, buyers and technicians who manage the administration and approval of colors. It is suitable for everyone from technical to creative design.

Register HERE for webinar time option 1: 11 pm (the day before) Los Angeles, 2 am New York, 7 am London, 8 am Stockholm, 3 pm HongKong, 6 pm Sydney

Register HERE for webinar time option 2: 7 am Los Angeles, 10 am New York, 3 pm London, 4 pm Stockholm, 23 pm HongKong, 2 am Sydney (next day)

See you online!

Your natific team

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.